EVO PAYMENTS 

       (800) 227-3794  

Press 1- Technical Support

Press 2 - Customer Service

Press 4 - Chargeback Dept.

North American Bancard

Tech support. 866.485.8999, ext 1200

helpdesk@nabancard.com

 Customer support. 866.485.8999 

custservice@nabancard.com

Merchant Lynx

Tech Support - 866-873-2200

info@merchantlynx.com

Clearent

Support Team at 866.203. 7157 or               salessupport@clearent.com

           UPSTATE NY SALES & SERVICE

                      FAX # (315) 461-8405

Mark Whitney                 (315) 952-1576                  mwhitney@goevony.com

Michael Ryan                  (315) 952-1574                      mtryan@goevony.com

Peter Monsour               (315) 506-3682                 Pmonsour@goevony.com

Charles Kamide             (315) 447-6792                            cbkamide@aol.com

Catherine Grace            (315) 882-5887       catherineanngrace@yahoo.com

Michael Whitney           (315) 935-5995                 mpwhitney@goevony.com

Zach Ryan                      (315) 254-8141                           zryan@goevony.com

Gary Kimball                  (315) 374-7994                      gkimball50@gmail.com

Matt Bartelli                  (315) 329-9162                    mattydavirr@yahoo.com

Nancy Rice                     (315) 952-1579                           njrice@goevony.com

Kathy Catanzarite         (315) 329-9187            K.Catanzarite@goevony.com  Jim Libritz                   (315) 868-7995                            Jhlibritz@gmail.com                      

                                  BUFFALO REGION

                        FAX # (716) 312-7493

John Mastrangelo  (716) 570-1202      jmastrangelo@goevony.com

Brian Scaffidi         (716) 807-5948   bscaffidi@goevony.com