EVO PAYMENTS (800) 227-3794             

      

                                           UPSTATE NY SALES & SERVICE

                                                      FAX # (315) 461-8405

                            Mark Whitney              (315) 952-1576          mwhitney@goevony.com

                            Michael Ryan               (315) 952-1574          mtryan@goevony.com

                            Nate Limeburner        (315) 383-6790          nlimeburner@goevony.com

                            Charles Kamide           (315) 447-6792          cbkamide@aol.com

                            Catherine Grace          (315) 882-5887          catherineanngrace@yahoo.com

                            Michael Whitney         (315) 935-5995           mpwhitney@goevony.com

                            Zach Ryan                    (315) 254-8141           zryan@goevony.com

                            Gary Kimball               (315) 374-7994            gkimball50@gmail.com

                            Matt Bartelli                (315) 329-9162            mattydavirr@yahoo.com

                            Nancy Rice                   (315) 952-1579           njrice@goevony.com

                                                                          BUFFALO REGION

                                                   FAX # (716) 312-7493

                            John Mastrangelo                (716) 570-1202           jmastrangelo@goevony.com

                            Brian Scaffidi                        (716) 807-5948           bscaffidi@goevony.com

Press 1- Technical Support , Press 2 - Customer Service , Press 4 - Chargeback Dept.